

## Friend of Education Awards

1996	Senator Ruth Solomon
1997	Representative Marion Pickens
1998	Representative Herschella Horton
1999	Senator Mary Hartley and Representative Kathi Foster
2000	Senator Linda Aguirre
2001	Representative Jim Carruthers
2002	Senator Susan Gerard
2003	Representative Deb Gullett
2004	Senator Linda Binder
2005	Senator Toni Hellon
2006	Representative Kyrsten Sinema
2007	Senator Debbie McCune Davis
2008	Representative Jackie Thrasher
2009	Representative David Schapira
2010	Representative David Lujan
2011	Representative Lela Alston
2012	Representative Lynn Pancrazi
2013	Senator Katie Hobbs
2014	Senator Steve Farley
2015	Representative Dr. Eric Meyer
2016	Representative Chris Akerley
2017	Representative Rebecca Rios