Alpha Chapter Funds Classrooms

According to Gloria Day, Omicron Communication chair, Alpha chapter has awarded \$200 to 3 teachers for their classrooms.

Award recipients are shown from left to right in the photo above: Robyn Yewell (Amphi), Emily Toney (Flowing Wells), Chelsea Acree (Marana) Nancy Mahon (president of Alpha Chapter)

