"Making a Positive Impact:
It is Our Alabama State Journey"

Alabama State Organization
The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

Home

Current Information

Mission and Purposes

History

For Chapters

Forms

Dates and Events

Photo Gallery

Sister Recognition

Members In the News

Awards

Scholarships

Leadership

Past Presidents

Executive Committee and Related Personnel

District Directors

State Committees

Chapter Presidents

Chapter Newsletters

Chapter Websites

Alabama State Organization News

Projects

DKG International

Contact Us

Alabama State Chapter Presidents 2018-2020


District I

Iota Laura Lee Ellis lauraleeellis5711@gmail.com
Lambda Julie Box boxtalk2@gmail.com
Mu Mary Beth Henry henryalabama@aol.com
Omicron Deborah Ezell deb.ezell@charter.net
Alpha Xi Ronni Rena Brasher rrb0006@aces.edu
Alpha Sigma Freda Bevis freda.bevis@lcschools.org
Alpha Tau Dr. Barbara Miller bmiller3667@gmail.com
Alpha Upsilon Susie Malone hhmalone@bellsouth.net
Beta Psi Shelby Mann smann@lamar.k12,al.us
Gamma Beta Valerie Powell vlpowell213@att.net
Gamma Chi Jennifer Berry jenberrymo@yahoo.com

 

District II

Kappa Lynn K. McQueen dkgkappaalpresident@gmail.com
Rho Kathy Potter kpotter@scottsboroschools.net
Sigma Gena Christopher genachristopher2018@gmail.com
Alpha Theta Virginia Jones brj@farmerstel.com
Alpha Iota Donna Eaves eaves4130@gmail.com
Beta Omicron Nancy Gardner nnancygardner@aol.com
Beta Rho Margaret Steincamp margaret.steincamp@gmail.com
Gamma Alpha Carolyn Williams ecw720@comcast.net
Gamma Zeta Sonja Adams sonjaadams@centurytel.net
Gamma Omicron Kate Mousel kathykuhlmanmouse1@gmail.com
Delta Beta Robin Woolsey woolrac@gmail.com


District III

Gamma Joyce Dixon teamdixon2@bellsouth.net
Zeta Dr. Nydia Powell nydia@cableone.net
Alpha Lambda Sara York clellsgirl@gmail.com
Alpha Nu Laurie Sherrell ljlsherrell@gmail.com
Beta Delta Nicole Woody nwoody@blountboe.net
Beta Lambda Brenda T. Johnson brenda.t.johnson@gmail.com
Beta Pi Kerry Montgomery kerry.montgomery@sccboe.org
Beta Upsilon Betsy Gordon megbetsy@gmail.com
Gamma Kappa Jan Cannon jancannon45@gmail.com
Gamma Mu Dr. Claire Keel clairekeel@aol.com
Gamma Sigma Susan Shaw seeshaw8@gmail.com
Delta Eta Vickie Johnson vickie1johnson@yahoo.com
Delta Theta Lana Cornelius lanac@charter.net
Delta Nu
Patricia Dudley pdmdudley@me.com
Delta Omicron Leslie Hughes leslie.hughes.31@gmail.com


District IV

Beta Helga Visscher helgavisscher@comcast.net
Upsilon Gail Rankin gsrankin@cngwireless.net
Alpha Beta Pam Ousley pamousley@gmail.com
Alpha Omicron Arabella Sheehan sheehan209@hotmail.com
Beta Beta Barbara Spahos bspahos@att.net
Beta Epsilon Linda R. Conklan conklan.linda@gmail.com
Gamma Phi Charlotte Oglesby coglesby36756@gmail.com


District V

Alpha Dr. Lelia Frank lfrank3657@charter.net
Pi Meg Podemski megpodemski@yahoo.com
Tau Kelli Hodge hodgek@chambersk12.org
Phi Laconya Warrick wscience01@gmail.com
Alpha Eta Cheryl Coleman colemanx4@aol.com
Alpha Omega Melanie Maddox maddoxmelanie82@gmail.com
Beta Iota Carla Pugh cpugh32064@aol.com
Beta Nu Jane Strunk strunkjp@gmail.com
Delta Mu
Manie Maddox mmaddox2003@yahoo.com


District VI

Delta Terry Galbraith terry.galbraith@coastalalabama.edu
Epsilon Carmen Kearley Miller cekearley@aol.com
Omega Sabrina Wilson sabrina.wilson@escoschools.net
Alpha Gamma Laurie Baker dwlmb12@gmail.com
Beta Alpha Jacqui James james.jacqui@gmail.com
Beta Xi Faye Cotten fcotten@hotmail.com
Gamma Epsilon Robyn Chastain robyn.chastain@me.com
Gammu Nu Desiree Bishop desireebishop@bellsouth.net
Gamma Omega Mary Beth Lancaster marybethlancaster1004@gmail.com
Delta Xi
Cathy Sanders cjsteach@gmail.com


District VII

Eta Rebecca Ingram beingtwo@earthlink.net
Theta Kelly McCollough Kelly.McCollough@cov.k12.al.us
Psi Jan Moore moorej@coffeecounty.k12.al.us
Alpha Zeta Cathy Kline cathyk1975@yahoo.com
Alpha Kappa Evelyn Collier collierevelyn540@gmail.com
Alpha Rho Lorna Lewis lorna36320@yahoo.com
Beta Gamma Davee Tessmann dtessmann72@gmail.com
Beta Mu Angela Carpenter acarpenter150848@troy.edu
Delta Alpha Fran Garza fgarza96694@roadrunner.com
Delta Lambda
Jean A. Hardin jeanhbauer@yahoo.com
Chi Amy Hendrix hendrix@genevacoboe.org


 

Updated January 20, 2019